2014 Results


Tuesday, August 19, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 9
Stingers Black Sox 10
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Stingers Black Sox 5
    SC2 6
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TBJ 0
Stingers Black Sox 4
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Stingers Black Sox 22
    Welland Padres 10
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Stingers Gold 8
    SC1BJ 9
 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 12
    SC3 5
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2rs 11
Stingers Gold 12
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 5
    Silver Stingers 1
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 11
    Stingers Black 6
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC4 11
Stingers Gold 10
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC1 1
Stingers Black Sox 1
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 3
    RB Stingers 10
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
    Welland Padres 1
Stingers Black Sox 14
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Silver Stingers 5
    TBJ 4
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 10
    Stingers Grey 4
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 8
Silver Stingers 3
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 5
    TC 1
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC3a 5
Stingers Gold 9
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 9
Stingers Black Sox 7
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 8
    T 1
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 5
    SC1 6
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 16
    SC4 4
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC3 7
Silver Stingers 8
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Stingers Peewee 11
    TBJ 5
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 10
RB Stingers 7
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 2
    SC4 11
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 9
    RB Stingers 3
 
Saturday, July 5, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Silver Stingers 2
    SC2 9
 
Friday, July 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
RB Stingers 3
Silver Stingers 6
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 7
    SC2 0
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TBJ 3
RB Stingers 5
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 7
    TC 0
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 13
    SC3 7
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 11
    SC3 5
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Stingers Gold 1
    SC4 6
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 1
    Stingers Black 11
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 9
    SC4 9
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 4
    SC4 12
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Silver Stingers 19
    RB Stingers 3
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 5
Stingers Black Sox 1
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 17
    SC4 8
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC1 8
Silver Stingers 6
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 6
    Stingers Gold 10
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Stingers Grey 6
Stingers Gold 10
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TBJ 0
Stingers Black Sox 8
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC3 2
Silver Stingers 3
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC3 6
Stingers Grey 7
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    THORC 16
Stingers Grey 9
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TC 6
Stingers Black Sox 9
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Stingers Black 3
Stingers Gold 5
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Black Sox 3
    Silver Stingers 3
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC3 8
RB Stingers 10
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Stingers Black Sox 3
Silver Stingers 3
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Stingers Black Sox 9
    SC3 5
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 4
    THORC 8
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
RB Stingers 8
    SC1 6
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 5
    SC3 5
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 8
Silver Stingers 4
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC1 2
Stingers Gold 8
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC4 6
Stingers Black Sox 12
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TC 4
Silver Stingers 5
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 11:15am
Final
RB Stingers 11
    TC 0
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC1 15
Stingers Peewee 9
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC4 8
Stingers Gold 7
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Grey 9
    SC2 11
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC4 5
Silver Stingers 8
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Peewee 9
    MERR 10
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC1 3
Stingers Gold 2
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 17
Stingers Grey 5
 
Monday, May 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    RB Stingers 7
Stingers Black Sox 9
 
Monday, May 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
RB Stingers 7
    Stingers Black Sox 9
 
Monday, May 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TBJ 1
Silver Stingers 7
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
RB Stingers 14
    SC3 12
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Peewee 2
    SC1 8
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stingers Gold 7
    Stingers Black 7
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Stingers Black 16
Stingers Grey 5
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    SC2 13
RB Stingers 9