2015 Results


Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 7
    S2 7
 
Friday, August 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 12
    Rookie Pirates 14
 
Friday, August 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Blue Jays 12
Rookie Pirates 14
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S3 8
Rookie Pirates 16
 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 5
    T1 6
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 9
    Mosquito Mariners 8
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Mariners 0
Rookie Pirates 7
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 7
    S4 14
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T2 12
Mosquito Pirates 13
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
    S4 7
Mosquito Pirates 12
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 6
    S1 3
 
Friday, July 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S3 16
Rookie Blue Jays 10
 
Friday, July 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 7
Mosquito Pirates 3
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 18
    S4 9
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 5
    Mosquito Blue Jays 4
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 7
    Pelham 20
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T1 5
Rookie Pirates 11
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 7
    T1 5
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Binbrook 7
Mosquito Rep 10
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 5
    Rookie Cardinals 7
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 12
Mosquito Cardinals 12
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 6
    Mosquito Pirates 3
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
    Mosquito Cardinals 6
Mosquito Pirates 3
 
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 16
    Mosquito Blue Jays 4
 
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 23
    RookieMariners 22
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S4 3
Mosquito Cardinals 9
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 7
    S3 13
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 15
Rookie Blue Jays 4
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 7
    S1 0
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S1 13
Rookie Blue Jays 12
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
    S3 8
Mosquito Pirates 8
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Mosquito Rep 1
    Welland 19
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Pirates 7
    T1 0
 
Friday, July 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 19
    Rookie Mariners 2
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 7
    S1 6
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 14
    St.Catharines 1 10
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Cardinals 15
    Rookie Mariners 2
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 9
    St. Catharines 2 4
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S4 8
Rookie Blue Jays 17
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Binbrook 2
Mosquito Rep 9
 
Monday, July 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Blue Jays 5
Rookie Cardinals 14
 
Monday, July 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Thorold 2 3
Peewee Reds 9
 
Saturday, July 4, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
    S1 5
Rookie Pirates 20
 
Friday, July 3, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 12
    Thorold 2 8
 
Friday, July 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 1
    Niagara Falls Minor 15
 
Friday, July 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Mariners 11
Rookie Blue Jays 12
 
Friday, July 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 9
Mosquito Pirates 5
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 3
    S1 3
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Thorold 1 8
Peewee Reds 4
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 17
Mosquito Rep 14
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S4 3
Rookie Cardinals 14
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 15
Peewee Pirates 23
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 18
    S2 8
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 10
    Mosquito Mariners 5
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Cardinals 5
    T1 3
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 3
    S2 1
 
Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 0
    Thorold 2 7
 
Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Mariners 3
Rookie Pirates 18
 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines 2 10
Peewee Reds 10
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    NF Majors 13
Peewee Minor Rep 3
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 15
    St.Catharines 1 12
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 6
    Niagara Falls Majors 13
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 6
    S4 11
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S3 6
Rookie Pirates 18
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls Minor 24
Mosquito Rep 6
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T1 4
Mosquito Cardinals 7
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T1 11
Rookie Pirates 12
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 7
    S2 11
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St.Catharines 1 8
Peewee Pirates 9
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Minor Rep 7
    St. Catharines Minors 8
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 7
    S1 5
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 6
    T1 3
 
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 3
    Thorold 1 4
 
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Cardinals 16
Rookie Pirates 16
 
Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Cardinals 16
    Rookie Pirates 16
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Peewee Minor Rep 2
    Welland 3
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 12
    Mosquito Mariners 4
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 7
    S4 7
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    NF Minors 9
Peewee Minor Rep 11
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
     8
Rookie Blue Jays 9
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Cardinals 10
    S1 5
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St Catharines 19
Mosquito Rep 8
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 9
Peewee Reds 7
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines 2 11
Peewee Pirates 12
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S1 3
Mosquito Cardinals 13
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Pirates 12
    Mosquito Blue Jays 8
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Thorold 2 10
Peewee Reds 13
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mosquito Mariners 5
Mosquito Cardinals 9
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Binbrook 8
Peewee Minor Rep 13
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S3 3
Rookie Blue Jays 7
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 6
Rookie Cardinals 8
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 5
    St. Catharines 2 11
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Mosquito Rep 3
    Bloordale 18
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
    S3 12
Mosquito Cardinals 11
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Cardinals 10
    S2 3
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls Majors 19
Mosquito Rep 0
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 12
    Rookie Pirates 13
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mosquito Blue Jays 7
Mosquito Pirates 8
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Blue Jays 12
Rookie Pirates 13
 
Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 1
    St Catharines 17
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Welland 16
Peewee Minor Rep 7
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 15
    St. Catharines 2 6
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Cardinals 7
Rookie Blue Jays 5
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 8
    S3 5
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Cardinals 7
    Rookie Blue Jays 4
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T1 8
Rookie Mariners 9
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Niagara Falls Majors 12
Mosquito Rep 3
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Thorald 1 13
Peewee Pirates 8
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T2 10
Mosquito Mariners 6
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 9
    Thorold 1 16
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S4 5
Rookie Pirates 11
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Mariners 9
    S3 8
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Mariners 8
    S3 4
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
    Mosquito Pirates 8
Mosquito Cardinals 9
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Pirates 8
    Mosquito Cardinals 9
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Peewee Reds 8
    Thorold 2 9
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 6
    Rookie Cardinals 2
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Mariners 5
    S2 16
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Pirates 6
Rookie Cardinals 3
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 14
    St.Catharines 1 15
 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 12
    S1 1
 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St.Catharines 1 7
Peewee Reds 9
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    NF Majors 14
Peewee Minor Rep 12
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 4
    Niagara Falls Majors 18
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Peewee Minor Rep 19
    Binbrook 12
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    St Catharines 15
Mosquito Rep 6
 
Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 5
Rookie Pirates 8
 
Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S1 5
Mosquito Pirates 3
 
Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Cardinals 11
    S4 5
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
    S4 11
Mosquito Pirates 13
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 11
    S2 9
 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
Rookie Blue Jays 6
    S4 10
 
Friday, May 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rookie Mariners 5
Rookie Cardinals 12
 
Friday, May 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Mariners 3
    Rookie Cardinals 12
 
Friday, May 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S3 9
Mosquito Mariners 9
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:15pm
Final
Mosquito Rep 8
    Binbrook 2
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Thorold 2 6
Peewee Pirates 9
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Minor Rep 3
    NF Minors 4
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Pirates 14
    S3 2
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mosquito Blue Jays 2
Mosquito Cardinals 15
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines Majors 23
Peewee Minor Rep 2
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie Mariners 9
    S1 12
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Mariners 5
    S1 11
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    S2 7
Rookie Blue Jays 8
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Peewee Pirates 11
Peewee Reds 8
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pelham 16
Mosquito Rep 2